She let go. Without a thought or a word, she let go.

She let go of the fear.

She let go of the judgments.

She let go of the confluence of opinions swarming around her head.

She let go of the committee of indecision within her.

She let go of all the ‘right’ reasons.

<p apd-bannercontent=".writebin{apd-id}{margin:10px auto 0px auto !important; border-top: 1px solid #dbdbdb !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #dbdbdb !important; width:100% !important;text-align: center;height:auto !important;} #writebin{apd-id}{height:250px !important;}var ctoZoneID = 260001;document.MAX_ct0 =”;var m3_u = (location.protocol==’https:’?’https://cas.criteo.com/delivery/ajs.php?&#8217;:’http://cas.criteo.com/delivery/ajs.php?&#8217;);var m3_r = Math.floor(Math.random()*99999999999);document.write (“”);” apd-shown=”0″ appendedad=”true” style=”border: 0px; text-rendering: optimizelegibility; outline: 0px; box-sizing: border-box; padding: 0px; margin: 0px 0px 10px;”>Wholly and completely, without hesitation or worry, she just let go.

She didn’t ask anyone for advice.

She didn’t read a book on how to let go.

She didn’t search the scriptures.

She just let go.

She let go of all of the memories that held her back.

She let go of all of the anxiety that kept her from moving forward.

She let go of the planning and all of the calculations about how to do it just right.

She didn’t promise to let go.

She didn’t journal about it.

She didn’t write the projected date in her Day-Timer.

She made no public announcement and put no ad in the paper.

She didn’t check the weather report or read her daily horoscope.

She just let go.

She didn’t analyze whether she should let go.

She didn’t call her friends to discuss the matter.

She didn’t do a five-step Spiritual Mind Treatment.

She didn’t call the prayer line.

She didn’t utter one word.

She just let go.

No one was around when it happened.

There was no applause or congratulations.

No one thanked her or praised her.

No one noticed a thing.

Like a leaf falling from a tree, she just let go.

There was no effort.

There was no struggle.

It wasn’t good and it wasn’t bad.

It was what it was, and it is just that.

In the space of letting go, she let it all be.

A small smile came over her face.

A light breeze blew through her. And the sun and the moon shone forevermore…

Rev. Safire Rose

Have you ever had a ‘aha’ moment? Like a ‘holy crap I get it now!’ feeling? I had one this morning, via Facebook of all places, via a person I’ve only just recently connected with, and I suddenly ‘got it’.

A few weeks back my Facebook status read ‘Really trying to understand what I’m putting out there that the universe doesn’t feel I deserve a break’. And I meant it. I was down in the dumps, feeling as if everyone else was farting glitter and pooping fairy dust. That particular week, in fact, that day, I had done a random act of kindness (I do them often, I just don’t record and post them) and I kinda felt I was owed something in return.

Money’s tight, friends are few, health sucks, micro and macro environments feel out of control and I feel like the world’s about to spin off its axis. But guess what I realized? No one owes me a thing. No one owes me a job or sympathy. No one owes me an apology or a reason. For anything. I don’t deserve good fortune and favour and I don’t deserve to feel bitter about it.

I need to let go. At a time I feel powerless, the most powerful thing I can do is to let go.

Thank you Tracey xxx

3 thoughts on “My ‘aha’ moment

  1. BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS….It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $2,000.(two thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehackes @ gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good…Love you all …the email address again is atmmachinehackes@gmail.com

  2. We are universal hackers and we just succeeded with an
    illegal invention.. well, this seems strange but true.. we just
    succeeded with hacking universal ATM machines with a blank ATM card..
    These cards could withdraw $5000 per day, depending on how they are
    programmed..say goodbye to poverty, these cards are just
    for you.. we know this is illegal but we are living large with it.. i do many
    things on low key to avoid suspicion..i am not going to give
    out the blank cards for free because we spent most of our time
    hacking it..so, we want to make them available for you.. NOTE: The ATM
    cards has no registered account number, they can work anywhere in
    the world, and they are untraceable..if you need them, email me on david.blankatmhacker.com@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

