before I announce the winner, let me please say that I was far too nervous to do this draw on my own. I didn’t even want to go the Random route, so I asked one of the lovely people at Prima Toys to select a name for me.

And they have. 
But before I announce the winner I’d like to let you know that the correct answer was National Waiter / Waitress Day.
And now…oops, wait got to go make me a cup of tea….
Okay I’m back…
The winner of the Lalaloopsy Doll is….SHELDENE. Congrats! Your prize will be on its way to you as soon as you pop me an email with your details
Thanks to everyone who entered xxx
6 thoughts on “The winner of the Lalaloopsy Doll is…

  1. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    Also visit my homepage find my bmi

  2. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    Feel free to surf to my site … find my bmi

  3. Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail.

    I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    Here is my web blog – does raspberry ketones work

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this web site needs much more attention.
    I'll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the information!

    Also visit my homepage; healthy diet plans

Leave a Reply

