I am so sorry this has taken so long to do. The last few weeks have been turned upside down and inside out with me being a ‘single’ mom. Mark’s been away tending to his very sick mom and I’ve found myself dashing around like a chicken without a head!

So, without further ado, the winner of the Bratz Totally Polished doll courtesy of Prima toys is……………

CIRSTEN VAN DEN HEUVEL

Congratulations Cirtsen. Could you pop me an email at melinda DOT connor At gmail DOT com with your delivery details

Watch this space! I’ve got another giveaway from Prima Toys for you x

Leave a Reply

