I hope I’m not abusing this platform but I really wanted to share what’s happening over at the Pretty Things For You. And you and you shop

Over the last few days I’ve been sourcing goods and have found a lot of things that I’d use at Emma or Ben’s parties. I’m hoping you love them too…

 Berry baskets
 
 Big rig cupcake stand
 
 Monster smash party cupcake stand – don’t you love the wriggly arms?
 
 French mason jar lids
 
 Superhero photo booth prop kit
 
and my absolute favourite, individual cupcake stands
2 thoughts on “Window shopping

Leave a Reply

