I’m excited and I’ll hope you’ll be too!

I’ve decided to take my love of all things pretty and parties and throw them together to create an online service, called Pretty Things For You. And you and you

After We recently had a little party for Ben’s 1st birthday. I, admittedly, am an OTT mom who loves a good celebration with loads of pretty things and for inspiration I go to Pinterest and Kara’s Party Ideas as well as a few other party sites. Otherwise I just google what I’m looking for. The problem is sometimes actually FINDING the things I’m looking for. In one place.

So what I find is that I spend a lot of time driving around from one shop to the next looking for the things I need. And do I drive. On one particualr day I found myself in JHB CBD, then in Woodmead, then in Randburg and finally in Parkhurst. And then I realised I haven’t bought enough of something from somewhere and ended back up again in Woodmead.

My pinky-swear promise is to supply you with everything you need in one place, from invites to gift tags, decor and sweet table goodies to banners and garlands. If you want it I’ll find it. Happily. Because that’s what friends do.

So what we’re offering includes:
‘A party in a box’
Bunting, banners, garlands
vases, jars, bottles, party favours and goodie bags
gift tags
washi tape
chalkboard tags
cupcakery and baking goodies
paper straws
sugar swizzle sticks
baker’s twine
gifts
DIY supplies
PLUS A WHOLE LOT MORE
So if you’re in the planning stages of a party let me know. We can throw some ideas around, come up with a great party and you can get everything you need here. I’ve also got stuff to hire (if you don’t want to buy) and if you’re needing something a little different and unique I’ll happily try and make it for you
Drop me an email and let’s chat xxx
2 thoughts on “Pretty Things For You. And you and you

Leave a Reply

