I’m yet to meet a kid who doesn’t love Pez. In fact I collect them under the premise that Emma loves them!

So this morning, while doing my ablutions, I spotted Emma’s Pez dispensers. Why are they in the bathroom you ask? Because Emma baths with them. Isn’t that what they’re for?

Anyway, back to my ablutions and Pez dispensers. While looking at them I wondered whether anyone had done a Pez party before so I popped on over to Pinterest and low and behold…

There’s a Pez dispenser for every occasion, from Cars and Madagascar to super heroes and Disney Princesses so let your imagination run wild

2 thoughts on “Party idea with Pez

Leave a Reply

