It’s always so hard picking winners. You all go to the trouble of reading my posts, and even in amongst your crazy schedules you take the time to comment and enter the giveaways, which I really really really appreciate!

To make things fair and square I’ve used Random, a clever little tool that randomly chooses numbers for me

So without further apoo, I mean ado, the two winners of the Huggies Little Swimmer Hampers are

Toni & Lizelle Goliath

Congrats ladies! Send your details to me so we can arrange to get your prizes to you 
Don’t forget you can still enter the TrashCanKidz giveaway xxx
One thought on “There’ll be no floating turdles for these winners

Leave a Reply

