This is a product review and germs were KO’d

I’m not sure if I’m going through menopause or what but most night’s I wake up covered in sweat. I’m not glowing or perspiring, I’m sweating like a boxer in round 12.

I’ll have my shower in the morning and once I’ve run around getting Emma ready for school, changed Ben’s nappy, got him dressed and ready for a day of doing nothing, I’m reeking once again.

This causes me huge distress. A smell so potent I’d be able to knock my opponent out without stepping into the ring. Instead of floating like a butterfly and stinging like a bee, I simply smell.

But the kind people at Dettol sent me a knock out hamper to eliminate those bad odours and germs once and for all.

Germs, like moms, never take the day off and Dettol’s new Daily Care soaps are designed to be gentle on your skin for daily use, while not compromising on their trusted germ protection properties that families have come to trust over the last 50 years. It’s suitable for the whole family, no matter how young, and leaves your skin smooth and you smelling ‘just’ bathed or showered.

Dettol Daily Care. Eliminating your family’s germs, eliminating families of germs.

Follow Dettol on Facebook. 12 355 other people do.

Leave a Reply

