Anyone who knows me Emma knows I’m she’s completely lala for Lalaloopsy dolls…and when I saw the latest range from Prima Toys I almost ‘platzed’.

There’s a lalaloopsy with springy hair that you get to style and accessorize and a little lalaloopsy doll on a rocking horse. The piece de resistance, is without a doubt, the remote controlled scooter for the dolls! I just know this is going on Emma’s list to Santa.

For Minnie Bowtique fans the camera is going to make you the most stylish photographer around. Heck, I can see myself using it!

Little Ben’s Christmas list won’t look too shabby either. There’s an awesome range of educational toys from Vtech as well as bath toys and two of bounciest little bouncers I have ever seen. I can’t decide between the giraffe or the tortoise for our boy.

And then, there’s the LeapPad range. Last year I searched high and low for a LeapPad for Emma, eventually finding one in Cape Town. This gadget travelled from Cape Town to Knysna to get to Emma on Christmas Day and now there’s a LeapPad 2. I would suggest you keep an eye out for these and but it as soon as you can. Stocks are going to fly out of stores.

And for Ben there’s the laptop for babies, fridge phonics and a whole lot more from LeapPad. I love this range of educational toys, kids are learning while doing what they do best, playing!

Pop over to Prima Toys website to see what else they’ve got.

20120824-102007.jpg

20120824-102044.jpg

20120824-102058.jpg

20120824-102126.jpg

20120824-102138.jpg

Please excuse the quality of the pics. I was so excited I just ‘mukked and drukked’

Leave a Reply

