To Naartjie! Which I suppose isn’t such a bad thing. There’s loads of other addictions I could be fighting right now, right?

On my way to a meeting this morning I found myself at the Naartjie store at Epsom Downs. Miraculously my car had driven itself there. I swear!

And my car, and I, weren’t disappointed. Bright colours gave me a spring in my step (yes, let’s not even go there). Cute little board shorts and t-shirts for boys means I have Ben’s holiday wardrobe sorted too.

Emma’s going to be in fairy heaven cos she got a Jie Jie outfit – leggings, a tulle skirt and a t-shirt PLUS a wand!!!

The baby girl stuff still makes me want a newborn baba, but that will pass later on, when I’m sitting up, wide awake with a not so sleeping Ben at 3am.

Saturday’s National Jie Jie day at Naartjie stores across SA and Emma, Ben and I will definitely be there to celebrate with balloons and sweets.

One thought on “My name’s Melinda and I think I’m addicted

  1. Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I've read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.
    Also see my web pageclick here dallas

Leave a Reply

