So it’s Emma’s birthday in May. The 10th May to be exact and I’m already wondering what theme, which venue, how many people, etc. Might I add it’s my 40th in May too and I haven’t given that a moments thought..

With all things party in mind I popped over to Kara’s Party Ideas and look what I found. A Lalaloopsy Birthday Party. I, I mean Emma, loves Lalaloopsy and this is just too cute for words…though in all honesty Kara’s website is a little like Pinterest – so many ideas, too little time and too little budget.

11 thoughts on “Lalaloopsy Birthday Party

  1. I also love Laloopsy (I even have my OWN one), I have a house full of boys…so I am entitled some girlie stuff – no?

    Looks fabulous and simple enough for Emma's party!

  2. That looks darling!
    Can I share a little secret with you which may make the budget easier and save you a ton of time?
    iCandy DIY Party Printables – Ella will design your party printables at only R150. You print as many as you want and DIY!
    She's already done Memphis's 1st party – only having it in August.

    I'm sure she will love doing lalaloopsy! She will design first and if you like it or want changes she will make them before you pay her! How's that for service?

    Her FB page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/ICandy-DIY-Party-Printables/222496837783690

    Also, you can buy the scallop punch from a scrapbooking shop (the 3″) and buy your coloured cardstock and stick the centre designs on with wet glue (also from scrapbooking shop).

    I'm a useless creative type, but also trying new things and learning in the process!

  3. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this
    sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i'm satisfied to express that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most indubitably will make certain to don?t fail to remember this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

    Feel free to surf to my blog post … baby girl nursery
    Feel free to visit my site :: baby girl nursery

Leave a Reply

