If you’re on Twitter chances are you’ve heard of #Marchphotoaday. Apparently there’s been January and February ones too, but this is the first time I’m joining in the fun.

The idea is to take a photo on Instagram according to each days word

Here’s my take on the first 5:
 Up

 Fruit
 My Neighbourhood
 Bedside
Smile
I’m already thinking what I’m going to do for 5pm


Mandimadeit and Nicki_Dadic are also taking part and they’ve posted pictures that have left me feeling a little green with envy, thinking “why didn’t I do it THAT way?”

If you’re one of the thousands clicking away each day let me know so I can check out your pics too xxx

3 thoughts on “#Marchphotoaday #Instagram

Leave a Reply

