My heart did a little flutter this morning when I saw Nicki’s post. I just KNEW it was exactly what I’ve been looking for for ages.

A few years back, Mark’s sister had done something very similar for her two boys but of course it was just the two of us and our four pooches. As much as I would have loved to do this for them, I somehow doubted they would be as impressed, unless I coated my screen with peanut butter…

I’ve been trying to find this exact thing but with no success…until my fairy god-friend put it on her blog…

Do yourselves a favour, take 5 minutes and set it up for your little ones. The looks on their faces will be absolutely priceless

PS – I sent it to Mark to have a quick look and he mailed back to say it’s awesome, Emma will LOVE it. and that he got very teary eyed xxx

PPS – We showed Emma her message from Santa this evening and the look on her face was awesome. She was totally immersed in it all and was answering ‘yes’ and ‘no’ to Santa and when he said ‘bye bye’ she waved furiously, saying ‘see you soon Santa…’

Melinda
2 thoughts on “A Message From Santa…Just For Emma

Leave a Reply

