Yesterday while sitting in my cell some might call an office a parcel arrived for me. Excitedly I opened it up not quite sure what to expect and there it was. The most beautiful aqua coloured box with a pink ribbon around it. It was so pretty I didn’t want to open it up…but I did!

Inside were three naartjies made out of Marzipan and an invite to a store opening, that Tanya had kindly organized for me. The colour combination was stunning and I suddenly thought NOW THIS is perfect for Emma’s party (next year)

Take a look and let me know what you think. I think it’s gorgeous and within my budget


5 thoughts on “Make A Wish…

  1. Looks lovely. Perfect for a little girl. Jealous of the store opening invite:)
    Can I put a little of my agenda on here? Please go check out my website http://www.katinafrica.co.za I have started a project for Reef Carneson and I want to get as many people as possible involved. Even if you just tell me what you think thats fine:)

  2. Much much prettyness and yes, perfect for a little girlchild. What about those pink tiny drinking yogurts Woollies have? Will fit in perfectly and the kids love them. I also would not do those open cones untill kids are like, 8 or something. We had popcorn in them once at a party – disaster. The kids dropped them, everything spilled out, some wanted to take them home and that was a mess.

Leave a Reply

